香港業餘冰球會每年均舉辦各類型冰球賽事,包括本地冰球聯賽、國際邀請賽等,務求讓球員有機會大展身手,及鼓勵更多人學懂欣賞,及親身體驗這項終極冰上運動的箇中樂趣及刺激。

球會在過去每次舉辦的賽事當中,都為贊助商提供一個有別於平常市場營銷渠道的平台,製造另類商機,使贊助商能接觸更廣層面的目標顧客,提高品牌認知及拓展新市場。

來年,香港業餘冰球會將舉辦更多更廣的冰球賽事,旨在更大規模地推動香港的冰球運動,並讓贊助商能更全面啟動宣傳效應。以下的球會年度行事曆,列出一系列贊助商不容錯失的贊助及推廣品牌的良機,如閣下對任何賽事或活動感興趣,請立即把握機會與 advertising@hkahc.com 聯絡,開闢宣傳新領域。

2012

香港業餘冰球聯賽

香港業餘冰球聯賽,是本地冰球一年一度的焦點賽事。聯賽分兩季,冬季聯賽每年由十月至翌年五月舉行,共有17 – 19場比賽;夏季聯賽則每年由六月至八月舉行,共有6 – 9場比賽,以往球會共有超過200名球員參加聯賽比賽。

聯賽按技術水平劃分不同的組別,現時主要有新秀組及中級組兩個主要組別 –

‧ 新秀組 – 為初級冰球球員提供一個接觸冰球及參與比賽的機會,球員於每星期二晚在九龍灣MegaIce練習和比賽

‧ 中級組 – 透過比賽,技術水平較高的球員將被邀請加入中級組,於每星期日晚在九龍灣MegaIce練習和比賽

亞洲青少年冰球聯賽

為為加強亞洲地區各大城市之間的少年冰球交流,由 2011 年起,香港業餘冰球會聯同亞洲各大城市的各冰球組織攜手組成亞洲青少年冰球聯賽,為亞洲地區青少年冰球菁英提供一個聯賽平台,促進亞洲地區各城市的冰球發展。

亞洲青少年冰球聯賽於每年十一月至三月舉行,比賽共分三站,以整年度比賽之積分高低決定各城市隊伍之名次,而終極挑戰賽則由排名最高的兩隊競逐,勝方將成聯賽總冠軍。

香港業餘冰球會周年聚餐晚會

一年一度的香港業餘冰球會周年聚餐晚會,讓球會上下聚首一堂分享過去一年球會的成長,大家更能藉機互相鼓勵一同攜手邁進新里程。晚會當晚更設頒獎禮,各獎項旨在對球員的努力作出肯定,更向多方好友包括合作夥伴、贊助商及義工們等長期的不離不棄以表謝意。

香港業餘冰球會國際業餘冰球邀請賽

每年九月,香港業餘冰球會都為香港帶來一個受人矚目、精彩刺激的體壇盛事 – 香港業餘冰球會國際業餘冰球邀請賽。過去十載,球會共邀超過來自八個國家及地區的多支冰球隊來臨香港,角逐為期三日的激烈賽事,爭奪冠軍殊榮。而在邀請賽舉行期間,廣泛的宣傳加上各媒體的報導,香港到處充滿冰球熱,吸引一眾球迷及公眾人士注意,並親臨冰場打氣及欣賞緊張刺激的賽事。這項賽事更為贊助商提供一個有別於平常市場營銷渠道的平台,製造另類商機,提高品牌認知及拓展新市場。

The Hong Kong Amateur Hockey Club (HKAHC) organizes league games and international hockey tournament year round to allow local players to stretch their skills as well as the public to appreciate the sport of ice hockey and ultimately get to play on ice themselves. In the past years, it has been evident that these events present a unique opportunity for sponsors to reach an audience beyond the conventional marketing tools able to deliver.

Below is the annual schedule of the Club which lists out the major events and activities for the coming year, which might just fit your marketing calendar so to provide your brand more opportunities and placements to activate consumer engagement and grow your reach than ever before.

Should you be interested in any of these upcoming events, please do not miss the opportunity and contact now to discuss further.


The Hong Kong Amateur Hockey League (HKAHL) – Fall and Summer Leagues

The Fall and Summer Leagues of the Club provide a platform for local hockey players to participate into hockey league games.

The Fall League has 17 – 19 games and held at MegaIce, MegaBox every year from October to May and it usually attracts over 200 players to take part. The Summer League has 6 – 8 games and held every summer from June to August.

The HKAHL is currently divided into two divisions:

‧ Novice Division (ND) – for beginner players who play on every Tuesday night at MegaIce;
‧ Regular Division (RD) – for intermediate players who play on the night of Sundays at the same venue.

Youth Hockey League (Asia Region) (AYHL)

Starting 2011, the Hong Kong Amateur Hockey Club (HKAHC) works together with hockey organizations across the major Asian cities and create the Asia Youth Hockey League (AYHL) so to provide an elite hockey league platform for young players in Asia to compete.

AYHL is to be held in three different cities usually from November to March of the year. Each team is to be assessed on the accumulated scores throughout the season. The top two teams will compete against each other in the final Championship Game. The team wins this Game wins the League.

HKAHC annual dinner

Usually held in May, the annual dinner of the Club provides an opportunity for everyone to get together to celebrate the Club’s achievement in the past year and to share joy and encourage each other. There is also an award presentation to show our appreciation for the efforts and contribution made by players, partners, sponsors, volunteers, staff etc.

HKAHC International Amateur Ice Hockey Tournament (IAIHT)

Each September, the Hong Kong Amateur Hockey Club (HKAHC) brings the City one of the most anticipating sport events –HKAHC International Amateur Ice Hockey Tournament (IAIHT). Over the last decade, the Club has brought in many hockey teams from countries and territories including Canada, China, Japan, Macau, The Philippines, Taipei and Hong Kong. The Tournament often creates a city-wide buzz and is becoming one of the annual highlights on Hong Kong’s sporting calendar. It also attracts fans from both the sports field and the general public as well as wide media coverage. Moreover, the Tournament provides a unique for sponsors to get to reach one-of-a-kind segment of customers.