Please feel free to contact any of us by email.

Name
Title
Thomas Wu Chairman
  thomas.wu@hkahc.com
Laputa Poon
Director and Chief Operator Of League
  laputa.poon@hkahc.com
Matthew Cheung Director
  matthew.cheung@hkahc.com
Henry Lau
Council Member,
Referee and Public Relations Officer
  henry.lau@hkahc.com
Jackey Tse Director
  jackey.tse@hkahc.com

Name
Title
Stanley Shum Administrator
  stanley.shum@hkahc.com
Sandra Lai Project Officer
  sandra.lai@hkahc.com

Address: Unit 1013, 10/F, KITEC, 1 Trademart Drive, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
地址: 香港九龍灣展貿徑1號九龍灣國際展貿中心10樓1013室
Tel/電話: 3713 2868


top

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2003 Hong Kong Amateur Hockey Club. All rights reserved.